Anglia Ruskin University

Anglia Ruskin University,a piece of history:

  • Anglia Ruskin University has its origins in the Cambridge School of Art opened in 1858.
  • In 1960 this became the Cambridgeshire College of Arts and Technology (CCAT).
  • In 1992 after a mergins became Anglia Polytechnic University (APU).
  • And finally in September 2005, in the aim to became more general and to use on the two founders’ name was called: Anglia Ruskin University (APU).
  • Leave a Reply